October 2017

October Movies

Print More

p14_Clipart_Movie_ProjectorSeating is limited at 61 Ffyler Place. Please register for a showing at 860-668-3896.

Beatriz at Dinner
Tuesday, Oct. 3,
Wednesday, Oct. 4
Friday, Oct. 6
at 2 p.m.
Thursday, Oct. 5
at 6:30 p.m.

Churchill
Wednesday, Oct. 11
Friday, Oct. 13
at 2 p.m.
Thursday, Oct. 12
at 6:15 p.m.

A Ghost Story
Wednesday, Oct. 18
Friday, Oct. 20
at 2 p.m.

Maudie
Tuesday, Oct 24
Wednesday,Oct. 25
Friday, Oct. 27
at 2 p.m.
Thursday, Oct. 26
at 6:15 p.m.


Comments are closed.