December 2017

December/January Commission Meetings

Print More

The public is invited to attend these meetings.

350th Anniv. Committee

Mon., Jan. 22

  7 p.m. Town Hall

BSCC Comm.

Tue., Dec. 19

8 a.m.,  Town Hall

Conservation

Commission

Tue., Dec. 12,

Jan. 9 & 23

  7 p.m.,  Town Hall

Economic Development

Thu., Dec. 21

& Jan. 18

8:30 a.m., Town Hall

Education, Board of

Mon., Dec. 4

& Jan. 2

6:00 p.m.,  Middle School

Finance, Board of

Mon., Dec. 11

7 p.m., Town Hall

Fire Commission

Tues., Dec. 12

7 p.m.

Main Fire Station

Historic District Comm.

Mon., Dec. 4

7:30 p.m.

UL Conf. Room

Library Commission

Tue., Dec. 12

7 p.m. Ffyler Place

Parks & Rec

Wed., Dec. 13

7 p.m.

230C Mountain Rd.

Planning & Zoning

Commission

Mon., Dec. 18

  7 p.m. Town Hall

Police Commission

Wed., Dec. 13

7 p.m.,  Police Station

Selectmen, Board of

Wed., Dec. 6 & 20

7 p.m.,  Town Hall

Social Services Comm.

Thu., Dec. 14

8:30 a.m.

Senior Center

Technology  Committee

Wed., Dec. 13

7 p.m.

Ambulance Center

Water Pollution

Control Authority

Tue., Dec. 12

7 p.m.

844 East St. South

Comments are closed.