April 2018

April Movies

Print More

Seating is limited at 61 Ffyler Place. Please register for a showing at 860-668-3896.

Murder on the Orient Express

Weds., Apr. 4 at 2 p.m.

Thurs., Apr. 5 at 6:15 p.m.

Fri., Apr. 6 at 2 p.m.

Thurs., Mar. 22

at 6:15 p.m.

Aliens Ate My Homework

Mon., Apr. 9 at 2 p.m.

TBD

Tues., Apr. 10

Teens pick the movie.

Lady Bird

Weds., Apr. 11 and

Fri., Apr. 13 at 2 p.m.

Coco

Weds., Apr. 11 at 6 p.m.

I, Tonya

Weds., Apr. 18 at 2 p.m.

Thur., Apr. 19 at 6:15 p.m.

Fri., Apr. 20 at 2 p.m.

The Shape of Water

Weds., Apr. 25 at 2 p.m.

Thur., Apr. 26 at 6:15 p.m.

Fri., Apr. 27 at 2 p.m.


Comments are closed.