June 2018

June Commission Meetings

Print More

350th Anniversary Committee

Mon., June 25

7 p.m., Town Hall

Conservation Commission

Tue., June 12 & 26

7 p.m.,  Town Hall

Economic Development

Thurs., June 21

8:30 a.m., Town Hall

Education, Board of

Mon., June 4

6 p.m.,

Middle School

Finance, Board of

Mon., June 11

7 p.m., Town Hall

Fire Commission

Tues., June 12

7 p.m.

Ratley Road Station

Housing Authority

Tue., June 12

6:30 p.m.

Maple Court Rec Room

Library Commission

Tue., May 8

7 p.m.

Ffyler Place

Parks & Rec

Wed., June 13

7 p.m., Town Hall LL

Permanent Building Commission

Thurs., June 7 & 21

7 p.m.

230C Mountain Rd.

Planning & Zoning Commission

Mon., June 18

7 p.m.,  Town Hall

Police Commission

Wed., June 27

7 p.m.,  Police Station

 Selectmen, Board of

Wed., June 20

7 p.m.,  Town Hall

Social Services Comm.

Thurs., June 14

8:30 a.m., Senior Center

Technology Committee

Wed., June 13

7 p.m.

Ambulance Center

Water Pollution Control Authority

Tue., June 12, 7 p.m.

Treatment Plant Office

844 East St. South


UL is the upper level conference room at Town Hall, otherwise Town Hall meetings are in the lower level meeting room. Check the Town’s website, suffieldct.gov, for schedule changes.


Comments are closed.