June 2018

June Movies

Print More

Seating is limited at 61 Ffyler Place. Please register for a showing at 860-668-3896.

Greatest Showman

Fri., June 1 at 2 p.m.

Hostiles

Wed., June 6 at 2 p.m.

Thur., June 7 at 6 p.m.

Fri., June 8 at 2 p.m.

Forever My Girl

Wed., June 13 at 2 p.m.

Thur., June 14  at 6:15 p.m.

Fri., June 15  at 2 p.m.

Game Nights

Tue., June 19 at 2 p.m.

Wed, June 20 at 2 p.m.

Fri., June 22 at 2 p.m.

Beauty and the Beast

Thur., June 21 at 6 p.m.

Love Simon

Sat., June 23  at 2 p.m.

Paddington

Mon., June 25 at 2 p.m.

Black Panther

Wed., June 27 at 2 p.m.

Thur., June 28 at 6 p.m.

Fri., June 29 at 2 p.m


Comments are closed.