July 2018

July/August Commission Meetings

Print More

350th Anniversary Committee

Mon., July 23, & August 27

7 p.m., Town Hall

Conservation Commission

Tue., July 24 & August 28

7 p.m.,  Town Hall

Education, Board of

Mon., August 6

6 p.m.,

Middle School

Dept. of Emergency Management and Homeland Security

Wed., July 18

8 a.m. at the Emergency Operations Center, SVAA 205 Bridge Street

Fire Commission

Tues., July 10 & August 14

7 p.m.

Ratley Road Station

Housing Authority

Tue., July 10

6:30 p.m.

Maple Court Rec Room

Parks & Rec

Wed., July 11 & August 8

7 p.m., Town Hall LL

Permanent Building Commission

Thurs., July 5 & 19,

August 2 & 16

7 p.m.

230C Mountain Rd.

Planning & Zoning Commission

Mon., July 16 & August 20

7 p.m.,  Town Hall

Police Commission

Wed., July 25 & August 22

7 p.m., Police Station

 Retirement Commission

Thurs., August 9

5 p.m., Town Hall

Selectmen, Board of

Wed., July 18 & August 15

7 p.m.,  Town Hall

Technology  Committee

Wed., July 11 & August 8

7 p.m.

Ambulance Center

Water Pollution Control Authority

Tue., July 10 & August 14 7 p.m.

Treatment Plant Office

844 East St. South


UL is the upper level conference room at Town Hall, otherwise Town Hall meetings are in the lower level meeting room. Check the Town’s website, suffieldct.com, for schedule changes.

Comments are closed.