September 2018

September Movies

Print More

Seating is limited at 61 Ffyler Place. Please register for a showing at 860-668-3896.


Tag

Wednesday, September 5 at 2 p.m.

Thursday, September 6

 at 6:30 p.m.

Friday, September  7 

at 2 p.m.

Final Portrait

Wednesday, September 12 

at 2 p.m.

Thursday, September 13 

at 6:30 p.m.

Friday, September 14

 at 2 p.m.

Ocean’s 8

Thursday, September20 

at 6:15 p.m.

Friday, September 21 

at 2 p.m.

The Seagull

Wednesday, September 26

 at 2 p.m.

Thursday, September 27 

at 6:15 p.m.

Friday, September 28 

at 2 p.m.

Solo: A Star Wars Story

Saturday, September 29

 at 2 p.m.

Comments are closed.