November 2018

November Commission Meetings

Print More

350th Anniversary Comm.

Mon., Nov. 26

7 p.m., Town Hall 

BSCC

Tue., Nov. 27

8 a.m., Town Hall

Conservation Commission

Tue., Nov. 13 UL,

Nov. 27 LL

7 p.m., Town Hall 

Econ. Dev. Commission

Thurs., Nov. 15

8:30 a.m., Town Hall

Education, Board of

Mon., Nov. 5

6 p.m., Middle School

Finance Board

Tue., Nov. 13

7 p.m., Town Hall

Fire Commission

Tue., Nov. 13

7 p.m.  Ratley Road Station

Housing Authority

Tue., Nov. 13

6:30 p.m.

Maple Court Rec Room

Library Commission

Tue., Nov. 13

7 p.m. Ffyler Place

Parks & Rec

Wed., Nov. 14

 7 p.m., Town Hall

Permanent Building Commission

Thurs., Nov. 1 & 15

7 p.m., 230C Mountain Rd.

Planning & Zoning Commission

Mon., Nov. 19

7 p.m.,  Town Hall

Police Commission

Wed., Nov. 28

7 p.m., Police Station

Retirement Commission

Thu., Nov. 8

5 p.m., Town Hall

Selectmen, Board of

Wed., Nov. 7 & 21

 7 p.m.,  Town Hall

Social Service Commission

Thurs., Nov. 8

8:30 a.m., Senior Center

Technology Committee

Wed., Nov. 14

7 p.m., Town Hall

Water Pollution Control Authority

Tue., Nov. 13, 7 p.m. 

844 East Street South


UL is the upper level conference room at Town Hall, otherwise Town Hall meetings are in the lower level meeting room. Check the Town’s website, suffieldct.gov, for schedule changes.

Comments are closed.