A Moment in Time: Old Photos Invited from Our Readers

Print More
Photo by Roger C. Loomis

In 1954 Rotary’s Little League team won the Chester “Whitey” Sniadowski Trophy. Clockwise from lower left: Bobby Duni, Donny Knett, Sam Fuller (not the Observer Sam), Jimmy Turek, SLL Commissioner Syd Fuller, Bobby Jones, Ernie Burnell, David Lill, Coach Chet McComb, George Leel, George Bellmore, Art Thomas, Buzz Ahrens.

Comments are closed.