Public Service Awards

Print More

From the September 2002 Observer

Seven of this year’s 11 Suffield recipients of the Secretary of the State’s Public Service Awards were able to attend the award ceremony at UConn on August 6.

Photo by Donna Blanchette
From the left: Janet Banks, Maggie Philippon, Bill Moncrief (receiving for Machado Mead), Krystal Blanchette, Edna Mann, Lester Smith, Secretary of the State Susan Bysiewicz, Doug Viets, and First Selectman Elaine Sarsynski (attending ex officio). In addition to Mead, recipients not in the photo are: Jane and Sam Fuller, Dan MacKinnon, and Guy Sweatland.

Comments are closed.