May 2018

May Commission Meetings

Print More

350th Anniversary Committee

Mon., May 28

7 p.m., Town Hall

BSCC Commission

Tue., May 22

8 a.m., Town Hall

Conservation Commission

Tue., May 8

7 p.m.,  Town Hall

Economic Development

Thurs., May 17

8:30 a.m., Town Hall

Education, Board of

Tues., May 7

6 p.m.,

Middle School

Finance, Board of

Mon., May 14

7 p.m., Town Hall

Fire Commission

Tues., May 8, 7 p.m.

Ratley Road Station

Housing Authority

Tue., May 8, 6:30 p.m.

Maple Court Rec Room

Library Commission

Tue., May 8

7 p.m., Ffyler Place

Parks & Rec

Wed., *May 2

7 p.m., Town Hall LL

Permanent Building Commission

Thurs., May 3 & 17

7 p.m.

230C Mountain Rd.

Planning & Zoning Commission

Mon., May 21

7 p.m.,  Town Hall

Police Commission

Wed., May 23

7 p.m.,  Police Station

Selectmen, Board of

Wed., May 2 & 16

7 p.m.,  Town Hall

Social Services Comm.

Thurs., May 10

8:30 a.m., Senior Center

Technology  Committee

Wed., May 9

7 p.m.

Ambulance Center

Water Pollution Control Authority

Tue., May 8, 7 p.m.

Treatment Plant Office

844 East St. South


*Non-standard date or location from schedule or location conflict. UL is the upper level conference room at Town Hall, otherwise Town Hall meetings are in the lower level meeting room. Check the Town’s website, suffieldct.com, for schedule changes.


Comments are closed.