National Honor Society Induction

Print More

Seventeen new students were inducted into the National Honor Society at Suffield High School joining the 38 current members. These students were chosen based on scholarship, service, leadership and character. The induction address was given by Ms. Jennifer Plourde, and refreshments were enjoyed by all after the ceremony.

Inductees were Jenna Apanowitch, Michael Baron, Emily Bernabe, Julia Bishop, Mackenzie Bly, Caitlin Bombard, Amy Colson, Apurva Gangakhedkar, Kaitlin Greco, Rylee Harfouche, Sydney Lupone, Amanda Martin-Ryan, Henry Mayne, Anna Mervosh, Emlyn Muska, Payton Salvaggio, and Mackenzie Shaw.

Comments are closed.