Chamber Of Commerce Announces New Board

Print More

Suffield Chamber welcomes the 2017-2018 newly-elected board: Co-presidents Amy Egan and Joy Watroba, Vice President Brielle Browne, Secretary Ann Selvetelli and Treasurer Betty Rubner.

The Board will promote joint networking events with other local Chamber chapters to enhance business networking opportunities. Suffield Chamber continues to promote and assist Suffield community events and encourages the support of and communication with local business and civic organizations. A listing of upcoming events will soon be available at

Comments are closed.