December 2018

December/January Commission Meetings

Print More

Conservation 

Commission

Tue., Dec. 11 

Tue., Jan. 8 & 22

 7 p.m.

 Town Hall 

Econ. Dev. Commission

Thurs., Dec. 20

8:30 a.m.,

Town Hall

Education, Board of

Mon., Dec. 17

Mon., Jan. 7

Tue., Jan. 22

6 p.m.

 Middle School

Finance Board

Tue., Dec. 10

7 p.m.,

Town Hall

Fire Commission

Tue., Dec. 11

 7 p.m.  

Ratley Road Station

Library Commission

Tue., Dec. 11

7 p.m. 

Ffyler Place

Parks & Rec

Wed., Dec. 12

 7 p.m.,

Town Hall

Permanent 

Building Commission

Thurs., Dec. 6 & 20

7 p.m.

 230C Mountain Rd.

Planning & Zoning

 Commission

Mon., Dec. 17

  7 p.m.

 Town Hall

Police Commission

Wed., Dec. 19

7 p.m.

Police Station

   Selectmen, Board of

Wed., Dec. 5 & 19

 7 p.m.,  Town Hall

Social Service 

Commission

Thurs., Dec. 13

8:30 a.m.

 Senior Center

Technology  Committee

Wed., Dec. 12

7 p.m.

 Town Hall

Water Pollution 

Control Authority

Tue., Dec. 11

 7 p.m. 

844 East Street South


UL is the upper level conference room at Town Hall, otherwise Town Hall meetings are in the lower level meeting room. Check the Town’s website, suffieldct.gov, for schedule changes.

Comments are closed.