Suffield Rotary Scholarship Recipients

Print More

The Suffield Rotary is pleased to announce the following recipients of the 2024 Rotary Scholarships of $1,000 each.

The Dr. Alfred Stafford scholarship was awarded to Christopher Crozier. Christopher plans to attend Drew University and study Mathematics.

Christopher Crozier

Shirley Montero Pesantez received the Nick Mickelson scholarship. Shirley plans to attend the University of Connecticut and study Pharmacy or Nursing.

Shirley Montero Pesantez

The Lev Ahrens scholarship was received by Anna Washburn. Anna plans a career in Biomedical Science and will attend Concordia University of Wisconsin.

Anna Washburn

The Rotary scholarship given to a student in a Vocational field was awarded to Isabelle Sorrow. Isabelle will be attending the University of Southern Maine and will be studying Mechanical Engineering.

Isabelle Sorrow

Christina Vega received the Warren Packard scholarship. Christina is planning a career in Journalism, Media and Film and will be attending Howard University.

Christina Vega

The Elaine O’Brien scholarship was awarded to Tamryn Krechko. Tamryn will be attending Westfield State University and is planning a career in Nursing.

Tamryn Krechko

Comments are closed.